The Domaine's wines are produced according to a plot and single-varietal vinification method. The goal is to deliver wines that are as representative as possible of their terroir. This working method is at the origin of 15 different cuvées on the 2020 vintage bearing the Latin name of their respective village.

 

The vinifications are little interventionist and identical on each wine in order to make the comparisons of terroir relevant. No adjuvant, apart from homeopathic doses of sulphites, is used. They are neither glued nor filtered. The aging lasts 6 to 12 months for the whites and 12 months for the reds in oak barrels with an average proportion of 20% new barrels.

Pinot Noir
Pinot Noir

press to zoom
Bouteilles
Bouteilles

press to zoom
Elise Bonaparte
Elise Bonaparte

press to zoom
Pinot Noir
Pinot Noir

press to zoom
1/8

Among the choices imposed on the estate, that of prices was also guided by François' philosophy. Reserving the same care to each vine and each cuvée, we have decided not to agree to the “great wine” consensus and we believe that each one, with its characteristics, its differences, deserves as much interest as the others. Therefore, all our white wines on the one hand, and our reds on the other hand are valued at the same price.

You don't have to worry about it anymore. Taste and choose the one you prefer.

To find out about rates and availability or make an appointment for a visit and/or tasting, our contact details are available in the Contacts section.

Les vins du Domaine sont produits selon une méthode de vinification parcellaire et mono-cépage. Le but étant de livrer les vins les plus représentatifs possible de leur terroir. Cette méthode de travail est à l’origine de 15 cuvées différentes sur le millésime 2020 portant le nom latin de leur village respectif.

 

Les vinifications sont peu interventionnistes et identiques sur chaque vin afin de rendre les comparaisons de terroir pertinentes. Aucun adjuvant, hormis des doses homéopathiques de sulfites, n’est utilisé. Ils ne sont ni collés, ni filtrés. Les élevages durent de 6 à 12 mois pour les blancs et 12 mois pour les rouges en fûts de chêne avec une proportion de 20 % de fûts neufs en moyenne.

Pinot Noir
Pinot Noir

press to zoom
Bouteilles
Bouteilles

press to zoom
Elise Bonaparte
Elise Bonaparte

press to zoom
Pinot Noir
Pinot Noir

press to zoom
1/8

Parmi les choix qui se sont imposés au domaine, celui des tarifs a aussi été orienté par la philosophie de François. Réservant le même soin à chaque vigne et chaque cuvée, nous avons décidé de ne pas consentir au consensus du « grand vin » et nous estimons que chacun, avec ses caractéristiques, ses différences, mérite autant d’intérêt que les autres. Dès lors, tous nos vins blancs d’une part, et nos rouges d’autre part sont valorisés au même tarif.

Vous n’avez plus à vous en soucier. Goutez et choisissez celui que vous préférez.

Pour connaitre les tarifs et disponibilités ou prendre rendez-vous pour une visite et/ou dégustation, nos coordonnées sont disponibles dans la rubrique Contacts